My Favourite Hiding Place

Hey,

Almost everyone around me has figured out what to do with their lives. And i am just there, trying not to mess up whatever i have. I know i’m doing it all right and then i start blaming myself because I know i can do better. I know i can handle things differently. I’m scared that I’m not good enough, I’m scared that I won’t be good enough for you or parents or anyone actually. I’m not even halfway good as anyone my age. I’m scared i’ll end up failing at making everybody proud. And they will give up on me, even those who once believed.

I’m sorry for like ruining your day if you are having a great one. I feel crappy and it is one of those bad days where I’m having assertive doubts. I just had to write something and you ended up being the recipient. I hope you are doing better than I am. I hope you are doing fine.

Yours.

Leave a Reply

