Y.G

Drunk by the scent which ressembles yours so much,
It’s been a year since he saved me from you,
He seems so right but nothing works.

I still love you.
He who hasn’t your past or your words,
Nevertheless has fixed all my wounds,
All your plain actions,
He says he loves me again and again.

But why do I breathe of you in his arms?
Why is your love so untouchable?
So unchangeable?
Should I follow you around?

Or should I forget?
Because I doubt,
That this hungover will never wear out.

Leave a Reply

